Contact Us

All Office Locations

Corporate Headquarters

1901 SE 29th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73129
P 405-670-4840
F 405-677-5123

Mike Jones
Account Manager, Western Oklahoma

mjones@vsi2.com

Chic Campbell

Account Manager, Eastern Oklahoma ccampbell@vsi2.com


Western Oklahoma

5324 Oklahoma Ave
Woodward, OK 73801
P 580-256-5730
F 580-256-3430 

Price Cole
Inside Sales, Woodward
pcole@vsi2.com

North Texas

7516 Pebble Drive #30
Fort Worth, Tx 76118
P 405-639-8453
F 405-677-5123

Aaron Leake
Account Manager, Barnett Shale
aleake@vsi2.com

West Texas

1250 Templin Road
San Angelo, TX 76904
P 325-812-2636
F 405-677-5123

Jason Evans
Account Manager, Permian Basin
jevans@vsi2.com

 

 

South Texas

19710 Interstate 35S
Lytle, TX 78052
P 405-802-7276
F 405-677-5123

Joe Lopez
Account Manager, Eagleford Shale
jlopez@vsi2.com

New Mexico

1203 W. Lea
Carlsbad, NM 88220-4352
P 575-200-0072 or 405-227-0669
F 405-677-5123

Blake Waits
Account Manager, Delaware Basin
bwaits@vsi2.com

 

Get in Touch

Directions

100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed

Call Today 800-654-6706 Contact Us