Contact Us

All Office Locations

Corporate Headquarters, Center of Operational Excellence (COE)
4344 S. Maybelle Ave
Tulsa, OK  74107
P 800-654-6706

Eric Gruenwald, Control Valve & Automation Specialist/Technical Applications
egruenwald@vsi2.com

Levi Vanaman, Inside Sales/Technical Support
lvanaman@vsi2.com

Josh Green, Business Development Sales
P 918-264-0810
jgreen@vsi2.com

Oklahoma Sales

Mike Jones, Inside Sales
P 405-886-3565
mjones@vsi2.com

Western Oklahoma and Western Kansas Sales
Caley Rooney, Account Manager
P 405-227-3865
crooney@vsi2.com

Eastern Oklahoma and Eastern Kansas Sales
Mike Jones, Inside Sales
P 405-886-3565
mjones@vsi2.com

Andy Thorn, Account Manager
P 405-208-0036
athorn@vsi2.com

North Texas Sales
Aaron Leake, Account Manager
P 405-639-8453
aleake@vsi2.com

West Texas 
1250 Templin Road
San Angelo, TX  76904
Jason Evans, Account Manager
P 325-812-2636
jevans@vsi2.com

South Texas
19710 Interstate 35S
Lytle, TX  78052
Joe Lopez, Account Manager
P 405-312-2562
jlopez@vsi2.com

New Mexico
1908 Resource Court Building E
Carlsbad, NM  88220
Blake Waits, Account Manager
P 405-227-0669
bwaits@vsi2.com

Get in Touch

Directions

100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed

Call Today 800-654-6706
Contact Us